skill

  • Filters

Advanced search

Filter

-

Close

  • Switch to grid layout
  • Swtich to table layout
  Name URI Category Developer
Vocabulary - Acquire and Use Words and Phrases https://gblxapi.org/skill/building-vocabulary skill GBLxAPI
Adapting English Speech - Context https://gblxapi.org/skill/adapt-speech-context skill GBLxAPI
Analyze Develop and Interact with Text https://gblxapi.org/skill/ideas-text skill GBLxAPI
Analyze how specific word choices shape meaning or tone https://gblxapi.org/skill/meaning-tone skill GBLxAPI
Analyze and Compare Themes - Topics https://gblxapi.org/skill/compare-themes-topics skill GBLxAPI
Analyze the Structure of Text https://gblxapi.org/skill/structure-text skill GBLxAPI
Apply Language Comprehension https://gblxapi.org/skill/language-comprehension skill GBLxAPI
Assess How Point of View Shapes Text https://gblxapi.org/skill/point-of-view-purpose skill GBLxAPI
Cite Textual Evidence to Support Conclusions https://gblxapi.org/skill/cite-evidence-support-conclusions skill GBLxAPI
Conduct Research Projects Demonstrating Understanding https://gblxapi.org/skill/research-projects skill GBLxAPI
Delineate and Evaluate Argument Claims https://gblxapi.org/skill/evaluate-assess-argument skill GBLxAPI
Demonstrate English Capitalization Punctuation Spelling https://gblxapi.org/skill/capitalization-punctuation-spelling skill GBLxAPI
Demonstrate Command of English Grammar https://gblxapi.org/skill/grammar-usage skill GBLxAPI
Understanding of Figurative Language Relationships Nuances https://gblxapi.org/skill/figurative-language-meanings skill GBLxAPI
Determine and Analyze Central Ideas or Themes https://gblxapi.org/skill/analyze-ideas-themes skill GBLxAPI
Determine or Clarify the Meaning of Words and Phrases https://gblxapi.org/skill/determine-meaning-unknown-words skill GBLxAPI
Develop and Strengthen Writing https://gblxapi.org/skill/planning-revising-editing skill GBLxAPI
Draw Evidence From Texts To Support Analysis https://gblxapi.org/skill/evidence-support-analysis skill GBLxAPI
Evaluate Speaker's Point of View and Evidence https://gblxapi.org/skill/evaluate-point-of-view-evidence skill GBLxAPI
Gather information from sources - assess credibility and integrate https://gblxapi.org/skill/gather-information-assess-credibility skill GBLxAPI
© 2021 Dig-iT! Games LLC