skill

  • Filters

Advanced search

Filter

-

Close

  • Switch to grid layout
  • Swtich to table layout
  Name URI Category Developer
Adapting English Speech - Context https://gblxapi.org/skill/adapt-speech-context skill GBLxAPI
Analyze and Compare Themes - Topics https://gblxapi.org/skill/compare-themes-topics skill GBLxAPI
Analyze Develop and Interact with Text https://gblxapi.org/skill/ideas-text skill GBLxAPI
Analyze how specific word choices shape meaning or tone https://gblxapi.org/skill/meaning-tone skill GBLxAPI
Analyze the Structure of Text https://gblxapi.org/skill/structure-text skill GBLxAPI
Apply Language Comprehension https://gblxapi.org/skill/language-comprehension skill GBLxAPI
Assess How Point of View Shapes Text https://gblxapi.org/skill/point-of-view-purpose skill GBLxAPI
Calculation and Computation https://gblxapi.org/skill/calculation-computation skill GBLxAPI
Causation and Argumentation https://gblxapi.org/skill/causation-argumentation skill GBLxAPI
Cause and Effect https://gblxapi.org/skill/cause-effect skill GBLxAPI
Change, Continuity, and Context https://gblxapi.org/skill/change-continuity-context skill GBLxAPI
Cite Textual Evidence to Support Conclusions https://gblxapi.org/skill/cite-evidence-support-conclusions skill GBLxAPI
Civic and Political Institutions https://gblxapi.org/skill/civic-political-institutions skill GBLxAPI
Conduct Research Projects Demonstrating Understanding https://gblxapi.org/skill/research-projects skill GBLxAPI
Conjectures Assumptions Approximations and Estimations https://gblxapi.org/skill/conjectures-assumptions-approximations-estimations skill GBLxAPI
Critical Thinking https://gblxapi.org/skill/critical-thinking skill GBLxAPI
Delineate and Evaluate Argument Claims https://gblxapi.org/skill/evaluate-assess-argument skill GBLxAPI
Demonstrate Command of English Grammar https://gblxapi.org/skill/grammar-usage skill GBLxAPI
Demonstrate English Capitalization Punctuation Spelling https://gblxapi.org/skill/capitalization-punctuation-spelling skill GBLxAPI
Determine and Analyze Central Ideas or Themes https://gblxapi.org/skill/analyze-ideas-themes skill GBLxAPI
© 2021 Dig-iT! Games LLC