skill

  • Filters

Advanced search

Filter

-
×

Close

  • Switch to grid layout
  • Swtich to table layout
  Name URI Category Developer
Conjectures Assumptions Approximations and Estimations https://gblxapi.org/skill/conjectures-assumptions-approximations-estimations skill GBLxAPI
Patterns and Relationships https://gblxapi.org/skill/patterns-relationships skill GBLxAPI
Critical Thinking https://gblxapi.org/skill/critical-thinking skill GBLxAPI
Scale, Proportion and Quantity https://gblxapi.org/skill/math-scale-proportion-quantity skill GBLxAPI
Structure Skill https://gblxapi.org/skill/structure skill GBLxAPI
Calculation and Computation https://gblxapi.org/skill/calculation-computation skill GBLxAPI
Monitor and Evaluate Progress https://gblxapi.org/skill/monitor-evaluate-progres skill GBLxAPI
Logic and Argument https://gblxapi.org/skill/logic-argument skill GBLxAPI
Operations and Their Properties https://gblxapi.org/skill/operations-their-properties skill GBLxAPI
Mental Computation, Estimation and Strategy https://gblxapi.org/skill/mental-computation-estimation-strategy skill GBLxAPI
Numerical Expressions and Mathematical Symbols https://gblxapi.org/skill/numerical-expressions-mathematical-symbols skill GBLxAPI
© 2021 Dig-iT! Games LLC