Domain

Domain is a core building block in the GBLxAPI vocabulary.  It is an xAPI context extension https://w3id.org/xapi/gblxapi/extensions/domain with a set of permanent URIs to identify the context of the domain. Domain supports K-12 subject areas of English Language Arts and Literacy, Science, Math and Social Studies. 

  • Filters

Advanced search

Filter

-

Close

  • Switch to grid layout
  • Swtich to table layout
  Name URI Category Developer
Speaking https://gblxapi.org/domain/speaking Domain GBLxAPI
Biological Evolution: Unity and Diversity https://gblxapi.org/domain/biological-evolution Domain GBLxAPI
Earth's Place in the Universe https://gblxapi.org/domain/earth-place-universe Domain GBLxAPI
Earth's Systems https://gblxapi.org/domain/earth-systems Domain GBLxAPI
Earth and Human Activity https://gblxapi.org/domain/earth-human-activity Domain GBLxAPI
Engineering Design https://gblxapi.org/domain/engineering-design Domain GBLxAPI
Reading: Literature https://gblxapi.org/domain/reading-literature Domain GBLxAPI
Reading: Informational Text https://gblxapi.org/domain/reading-info-text Domain GBLxAPI
Reading: Foundational Skills https://gblxapi.org/domain/foundational-skills Domain GBLxAPI
Writing https://gblxapi.org/domain/writing Domain GBLxAPI
Heredity: Inheritance and Variation of Traits https://gblxapi.org/domain/heredity Domain GBLxAPI
Listening https://gblxapi.org/domain/listening Domain GBLxAPI
Language https://gblxapi.org/domain/language Domain GBLxAPI
History/Social Studies Literacy https://gblxapi.org/domain/social-studies-literacy Domain GBLxAPI
Science & Technical Literacy https://gblxapi.org/domain/technical-literacy Domain GBLxAPI
College and Career Readiness https://gblxapi.org/domain/college-career-ready Domain GBLxAPI
Civics https://gblxapi.org/domain/civics Domain GBLxAPI
Geography https://gblxapi.org/domain/geography Domain GBLxAPI
History https://gblxapi.org/domain/history Domain GBLxAPI
Economics https://gblxapi.org/domain/economics Domain GBLxAPI
© 2024 Dig-iT! Games LLC